top of page

The truth never hit so hard. CMG lets it all out with hard guitars and attitude. This banging album combines momentous truths and rocking choruses.
Recorded in 432 Hz the heavy power chords that flood this album never sounded so good and empowering.

This album contains CMG’s biggest rock truther anthems, “I told you so”, (soundtrack from the movie "The Naked Umbrella"),  “Television watching news believer” and “Big pharma” as well as 8 more hard hitting conspiracy songs including “Level with me” the soundtrack from the film of the same name.

The title track “Black sheep” says it all, many fellow black sheep will resonate with what’s being delivered in this track. “It’s about time team black sheep had an anthem to let it all out to” - CMG


There is a somber and eerie message in the tracks “The secret covenant” (parts 1 and 2) which outline the plans of the parasites that run the show, and in the track “Wrong” which puts forward the idea that we might be living in hell.

The song “Fake alien invasion” takes a more lighthearted approach and the title says it all for anyone that has researched this possible upcoming psyop and pokes a little fun at crisis actors.
As the chorus goes, “there’s gonna be a fake alien invasion, nothing more than lies and fabrication, don’t believe your eyes”

The list” is a song that lists every conspiracy subject that you could possibly think of, the premise here was simple, make a list of as many conspiracies possible, make it rhyme and make the soundtrack hard and banging, and it certainly is that and more with the chorus ringing out “The list so vast, the list so long, this could be an endless song, the list goes on and on and on and on and on and on and on……”

We’re getting stronger” is an epic climax to this album and a positive message for all. This musical piece of almost 8 minutes is full of empowering lyrics set to an emotional soundscape.
“We are the many and they are the few. We’re getting stronger, stronger than before, we’re getting stronger, the lion sleeps no more, hear our voices hear us roar, we will rise we will soar!


This album is dedicated to all of the black sheep out there, you rock!

Black Sheep - Physical CD, 432 Hz

  • Listen to this album in it's full glory with this uncompressed full quality CD and hear how this album sounds straight from the studio of Conspiracy music Guru. Recorded in 432 Hz

    - Sample Size: 16 bit, PCM
    - 44.1 kHz (44,100 Hz)
    - Two channels (Stereo)

    Track Listing:

    01 - Black Sheep
    02 - The Secret Covenant (part 1)
    03 - Fake Alien Invasion
    04 - Level With Me
    05 - The List
    06 - Wrong
    07 - I Told You So
    08 - Big Pharma
    09 - Television Watching News Believer
    10 - The Secret Covenant (part 2)
    11 - We're Getting Stronger

bottom of page