top of page

This is Conspiracy Music Guru's first album titled 'Flat Earth Man' where the multi-instrumentalist and producer created a larger than life character to deliver the truth filled songs, a Texan cowboy type, with an accent so convincing many thought it was real.

The album has a unique toe tapping sound, and is flooded with catchy choruses and lyrical truths exposing some of the greatest lies on earth.

The album was a double award winner within the truth seeking community and Hollywood comedian Owen Benjamin recently stated that he was in comedic awe of the works of Conspiracy Music Guru and labelled it 'genius'.

Recorded in 432 Hz

Flat Earth Man - Highest Quality (.wav files) 432 Hz

  • Listen to this album in it's full glory with these uncompressed full quality .wav files and hear how this album sounds straight from the studio of Conspiracy music Guru. Recorded in 432 Hz You will receive a link to a .zip file containing the album and the extras listed below.

    Please download this .zip file to your desktop first for unpacking

    File contains:

    01 - Flat earth man.wav
    02 - Do you still believe we went to the moon.wav
    03 - Puppet show.wav
    04 - Don't believe in gravity.wav
    05 - No photographs of earth.wav
    06 - Space is fake.wav
    07 - Welcome to the satellite hoax.wav
    08 - Don't let them take your mind.wav
    09 - I always wanted to be an astronaut.wav
    10 - I don't wanna talk about nasa.wav

    Also included:


    • album cover
    • video: Introducing "Flat Earth Man"
    • video: Don't believe in gravity - Acoustic
    • video: Puppet Show - Acoustic
    • video: Welcome to the Satellite Hoax - Acoustic


    Audio data:


    • Sample Size: 16 bit, PCM
    • 44.1 kHz (44,100 Hz)
    • Two channels (Stereo)


    File size 829.8 MB

bottom of page